Our Services

More than just bikefitting.

Motion Analysis

Bikefitting, Consulting Measuring, Body Statics Measuring, Treadmill Analysis

Motion Analysis plays a key role when it comes to identification and prevention of physical imbalances. This counteracts pain, possible injuries and enhances your performance.

  1. Bikefitting (Standard, Tri- and TT-Bike)
  2. Consulting Measuring
  3. Body Statics Measuring
  4. Treadmill Analysis

Performance Diagnostics

Lactate analysis and respiratory gas analysis, Racing-Performance Test "Basic" & "Pro", V02 max Test, Basal Metabolic Rate Measurement & Body Fat Measurement

Performance diagnostics help us to determine your actual level of performance and to specify your personal training-zones. With the exception of the basal metabolic rate measurement & body fat measurement, all other performance diagnostics take place on an ergometer or treadmill.

  1. Performance Diagnostics incl. lactate analysis
  2. Performance Diagnostics incl. lactate analysis and respiratory gas analysis
  3. Racing-Performance Test
  4. Basal Metabolic Rate Measurement
  5. Body Fat Measurement

Training Control

Individual Training Control and Planning

We offer individual training control for cyclists, runners and triathletes backed by results of the respective performance diagnostics.

  1. Individual Training Control for cyclists, runners, triathletes
  2. Training Schedule as a framework

Insoles

Adjustment & control of Solestar, orthopaedic- and osteopathic insoles.

Insoles take corrective action concerning physical imbalances and remove false positions. To adjust your personal insole, a motion analysis is a mandatory requirement.

The SOLESTAR Carbon Cycling Insoles were specially developed for cycling. Due to it's mechanism of action, it not just stabilizes your feet during transmission of forces, but also reduces shear forces and corrects the musculoskeletal system. Thanks to the individual adjustment, you'll benefit from a higher comfort as well as an enhanced level of performance.

Osteopathic Insoles (a.k.a neuromuscular, sensomotoric or proprioreceptive insoles) make us of trigger-points on your feet, to cause endogenous reactions. By activating and / or blocking several muscles and sinews reflex arcs get activated, which have a strong effect on body posture. Muscular imbalances and muscle tenseness can be resolved that way.

Orthopaedic Insoles correct false positions of your feet and try to take them back to their original state. They distribute pressure evenly, soften your tread and reduce possible peak values of pressure.

Our funtional insoles make use of different types of wedges, to reduce rotation and physical imbalances. Thanks to a precise fine adjustment, combined with vast experience, we are able to "keep your body straight by optimizing your feet"

Depending on your physical complains such as personal targets, we combine the methods presented above.

SRM Sale

It's all about wattage - Train like the pros do!

The SRM - Training System allows your - as a cyclist - to constantly control your training due to an integrated wattage measuring system. Training - zones, which have been determined in a performance diagnostics before, can now be maintained perfectly.

Leistungen

Was wir für Sie tun können

Bewegungsanalysen

Sitzpositionsvermessung, Beratungsvermessung, Körperstatik, Laufbandanalyse

Bewegungsanalysen dienen dazu bestehende Ungleichgewichte im Körper zu entdecken und ihnen entgegenzuwirken. Dies beugt Schmerzen und Verletzungen vor und erhöht Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit.

  1. Sitzpositionsvermessung (Standard, Zeifahrrad- & Beratungsvermessung)
  2. Körperstatikvermessung
  3. Laufbandanalyse

Leistungsdiagnostik

Laktat- & Atemgasanalyse, Radrenntest Basis & Komplex, V02-Max, Grundumsatz- & Körperfettmessung

Mit Hilfe einer Leistungsdiagnostik lassen sich Ihre aktuelle Leistungsfähigkeit, sowie Ihre persönlichen Trainingsbereiche zielgenau bestimmen. Mit Ausnahme der Grundumsatzmessung und der Körperfettmessung werden alle Leistungsdiagnostiken auf einem Radergometer oder Laufband durchgeführt.

  1. Leistungsdiagnostik mit Laktatanalyse
  2. Leistungsdiagnostik mit Laktat- und Atemgasanalyse
  3. Radrenntest Komplex
  4. Grundumsatzmessung
  5. Körperfettmessung

Trainingssteuerung

Individuelle Trainingssteuerung und Planung

Wir bieten individuelle Trainingssteuerungen für Radsportler, Läufer und Triathleten auf der Basis Ihrer leistungsdiagnostischen Testergebnisse an.

  1. Individuelle Trainingssteuerung für Radsportler, Läufer und Triatlethen
  2. Rahmentrainingsplan

Einlagen

Anpassung & Kontrolle von Solestar, Orthopädische- und Osteopathische Einlagen

Einlagen greifen korrigierend in Ungleichgewichte Ihres Bewegungsapparats ein und beseitigen Fehlstellungen. Voraussetzung für die individuelle Fertigung einer Einlage ist die Durchführung einer Bewegungsanalyse.

Die SOLESTAR Carbonradsporteinlage ist von uns speziell für den Radsport entwickelt worden. Durch ihr innovatives Wirkprinzip stabilisiert sie den Fuß bei der Kraftübertragung, reduziert Scherkräfte und korrigiert den Bewegungsapparat. Durch die individuelle Anpassung gewinnen Sie an Komfort und erfahren eine Leistungssteigerung.

Osteopathische Einlagen (auch neuromuskuläre, sensomotorische oder propriorezeptive Einlagen genannt) lösen durch minimale Reize an den Fußsohlen körpereigene Reaktionen aus. Durch die Aktivierung und/oder Hemmung von Muskeln und Sehnen werden Reflexbögen aktiviert, die starken Einfluss auf die Körperhaltung haben. Muskuläre Dysbalancen und Verspannungsprobleme können so behoben werden.

Orthopädische Einlagen korrigieren Fehlstellungen des Fußes und versuchen ihn in den ursprünglichen Zustand zurückzuversetzen. Sie verteilen den Druck gleichmäßig auf den Fuß, wirken auftrittsdämpfend und reduzieren Druckspitzen.

Unsere Funktionseinlagen nutzen unterschiedliche Keile, um Rotationen und Ungleichgewichte im Körper zu reduzieren. Durch millimetergenaue Feinjustierung und viel Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage Ihren Körper über die Füße „gerader“ zu machen.

In Abhängigkeit Ihrer Beschwerden und Zielsetzungen kombinieren wir die vorgestellten Methoden.

SRM Verkauf

Trainieren wie die Profis. Dank Wattmessung.

Das SRM Leistungsmesssystem erlaubt Radsportlern eine permanente Trainingskontrolle anhand der integrierten Wattmessung. Trainingsbereiche, die sich aus einer vorherigen Leistungsdiagnostik ergeben haben, können somit optimal eingehalten werden.